Monday, June 10, 2013

Murray Gordon Memorial Race

On Saturday, Little Ship's Fleet Yacht Club hosted the final race in the Spring Series of the Long Beach Harbor Series - the Murray Gordon Memorial Race.

Congratulations to the class winners;

PHRF A - Alex Cross on Swoosh
PHRF B - Luke Sayer on Radio Flyer
Non-Spin - Jim Moreau on Fiat Lux

In addition, congratulations go out to the Spring Series winners:

PHRF A - Bob Hubbard and Tom Valich on Dos Amigos Dos
PHRF B - Bill Barham on Latitude
Non-Spin - Geoffrey Van den Heuvel on Whoosh

Thanks to all of the competitors that came out over the past four months and participated.

The first race of the Summer Series is Saturday, July 27th.  The Beat the Heat Race hosted by Little Ship's Fleet Yacht Club.

See you on the water!

No comments:

Post a Comment