Thursday, May 15, 2014

Easter Race

On Saturday, April 12th, USPS District 13 hosted the Easter Race as part of the Long Beach Harbor Series.

Congratulations to the following class winners:

PHRF A - Ben Smith on Renegade
PHRF B - Bill Barham on Latitude
Non-Spin - Gib Gibling on Pac Wolf

Complete results and the overall standings for the Series can be seen under the Race Schedule Tab

No comments:

Post a Comment